NASA Executive Board Members

Standing Committees

  • AAA Annual Meeting Programming Committee 
    • Chair: Belinda Ramirez
      • Members: Peter Lee; Lesly-Marie Buer
  • Website Committee
    • Chair: Valerie Feria-Isacks
  • Clubs Committee
    • Chair: Belinda Ramirez
  • Awards Committee (Carrie-Hunter Tate & ELAP) 
    • Chair: Peter Lee
  • eJournal
  • Nominations 
    • Chair: Peter Lee
      • Members: Alexandra Cotofana; Anumta Raheel
  • Bylaws Committee
Any current NASA member interested in leading the organization can be elected or appointed to the executive board.  Find out more information about how to run for office on the NASA executive board.

Leave a Reply